saopaulo.sp.gov.br Cidadão SP Facebook Twitter Youtube Flickr Instagram

Secretaria Geral

Silvana Ap. Vaz de Souza
chocotec@ital.sp.gov.br
(19) 3743-1960

Pesquisadores

Ana Lúcia Fadini
fadini@ital.sp.gov.br

Carla Léa de Camargo Vianna Cruz
carla.lea@ital.sp.gov.br

Cristiane R. Gomes Ruffi
cris@ital.sp.gov.br

Elisabeth H. Nabeshima
nabeshima@ital.sp.gov.br

Fernanda Z. Vissotto
vissotto@ital.sp.gov.br

Flávio M. Montenegro
flavio@ital.sp.gov.br

Guilherme de Castilho Queiroz
guilherme@ital.sp.gov.br

Izabela Dutra Alvim
izabela@ital.sp.gov.br

Lidiane Bataglia da Silva
lidiane.bataglia@ital.sp.gov.br

Maria Eugenia Marques de Almeida
eugenia@ital.sp.gov.br

Marise Bonifácio Queiroz
bqueiroz@ital.sp.gov.br

Mitie Sonia Sadahira
mitie@ital.sp.gov.br

Valdecir Luccas
vluccas@ital.sp.gov.br

Equipe de apoio

Ana Célia Luiz Ferreira Carnielli
ana_celia@ital.sp.gov.br

Christiane Aparecida Ruiz Mendes
crm@ital.sp.gov.br

Maria Angélica Razzé de Carvalho
angelica@ital.sp.gov.br

Karina M. Rigo de Thomaz
karinam@ital.sp.gov.br

Maria de Lourdes Rodrigues Pansani

Marina Aparecida de Oliveira

Noemia da Silva

Eventos

Regina Lúcia Espinazo
sec.eventoscch@ital.sp.gov.br
(19) 3743-1959