saopaulo.sp.gov.br Cidadão SP Facebook Twitter Youtube Flickr Instagram

Pesquisadores

Dr.ª Shirley A. Garcia Berbari
Diretora
sberbari@ital.sp.gov.br
(19) 3743-1841 / 1840

Dr.ª Sílvia Cristina S. R. de Moura
Diretora Substituta
smoura@ital.sp.gov.br
(19) 3743-1846

Dr.ª Sílvia P. Marconi Germer
Diretora Adjunta
sgermer@ital.sp.gov.br
(19) 3743-1826

Dr.ª Alba Lucia Andrade Coelho
alba@ital.sp.gov.br
(19) 3743-1847

Dr. José Gasparino Filho
gaspar@ital.sp.gov.br
(19) 3743-1845

Dr. José Maurício de Aguirre
maguirre@ital.sp.gov.br
(19) 3743-1844

Dr. José Roberto Cavichiolo
jroberto@ital.sp.gov.br
(19) 3743-1730

Me. Paulo E. da Rocha Tavares
ptavares@ital.sp.gov.br
(19) 3743-1850

Me. Rogério Perujo Tocchini
tocchini@ital.sp.gov.br
(19) 3743-1849

Apoio

Pesquisa

Elaine de Cássia G. Souza
Fabiola Guirau Parra Toti
José Marcos de Oliveira
Marlene da Cunha Claro Ito
Roseli A. Silva Monfinatti
Sebastião dos Santos

Planta-Piloto

João B. de Santana Filho

Serviços Gerais

Elza Maria Caumo Nania

Secretaria

Chrissiane Regina Constantino
chrissiane@ital.sp.gov.br
(19) 3743-1840